…Just Wondering (9)

…Just wondering why Facebook keeps changing and borrowing from other sites but won’t fix simple annoyances. “Like what?” you ask? Well I should be allowed to pick and choose who can invite me to events. You know what Tyrone? I don’t care to go to Dancehall Fete 132. Stop asking. Oh and hey Ashley! I don’t need you to invite me every week to your WEEKLY party at a club downtown, I get it, I really do- it happens every Saturday. Thanks but no thanks.

…Just wondering why people you don’t hear from often call you and then when you ask them what’s up, they reply “oh I’m just bored”. Ummm, really? Go play brickbreaker or something if you’re bored. Am I here to amuse you?

… Just wondering why the Black Eyed Peas video for “Imma Be” seems like it’s 25 minutes long. The song is hot, and the video is cool too, however only after you realize the song went from Pop to R&B to Hip Hop to Dance and then Trance your eyebrow raises slightly.

…Just wondering if the weather is going to stay like this for a while and by awhile I mean permanently. I’m enjoying the fact that I’m not freezing my private parts off each time I go outside. The future is looking amazing so far, I’m hoping it can only get hotter from here.

… Just wondering if you guys check out my Blogroll at the top. You should, there’s some good sites worth checking out.

… Just wondering why this male thinks that I’m not on to his game. You only say hi and engage in conversation when your girl isn’t around. The rest of the time I’m invisible (except for when you’re staring me down and think I can’t see you). Well, guess what? You’re not Casper and I think you’re a jackass. Cut the crap! If you can’t be consistent… don’t even bother.

…Just wondering why some people fail to realize that tattoo’s are permanent. You would think that would be a “duh” but for a growing number of  folks that point seems to be missed. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t have any problems with people getting tats when it’s tastefully done and not foolishness. What’s foolishness? Well tattooing “It’s Barbie B*tch” sums up foolishness in a quick and easy nutshell. Don’t you think? I know a guy that’s tatted on both arms and it’s delicious and they all mean something important. That’s cool. Ladies especially need to be careful of placements. We have a lot more options of showing skin and having every part of your body marked is not a good look. Sorry!

…Just wondering why Ladies are imitating Nicki Minaj so hard? She’s just imitating every other female before her. You like her music? Okay fantastic, but dressing like her and all that is taking it a step too far. Learn to be a woman before you aspire to be a doll.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

2 responses to “…Just Wondering (9)

  1. Malaika

    LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! Geezzzz and agessss

  2. Ron Dias

    WOWOWWWWWWWWWWW LOL every female wants to be a barbie rapper…. or dress like one goshhh its not attractive barbie is plastic…

Leave a Reply

