Cut the crap (1)

This should be a new segment that I do, not sure if the title “Cut the Crap” will stay but we’ll see. Either way I’m not having any of this.

Ke$ha

 

Am I the only one that feels itchy just looking at this picture? She looks like she hasn’t bathed in months. Not to mention I’ma need her to get her own style because trying to combine Lady Gaga, Beyonce and Rihanna into one and not combing your hair in the process doesn’t fly with me. The fact that she spells her name “Ke$ha” just makes me think more of her as a prostitute in training.

Ke$ha you get a no ma’am, don’t pass GO, head straight to jail card from me.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

3 responses to “Cut the crap (1)

  1. @honeymatthews

    I’m sorry to say but her crotch looks frowsy…..I can only assume that’s what the asian dude is typing into his phone.

    My gosh…This is NOT a trend at all. That grunge, strung out on cocaine look does not work.

    ….who is she anyway?

    • *DEADDD*
      You’re soooo right it does look frowsy and the Asian guy is definitely twitpic’ing her and she’s just smiling away for it. Smh.
      It’s the new pop singer “Ke$ha” she sings that song Tic Toc “Don’t stop make it pop, and the party won’t stop…”

  2. You know what’s funny, that Asian dude is Joe Zoe creative director for Elle Magazine and he was definately tweeting about her! I remember reading it and dying.. she looks a damn mess!!

    Asia F.

Leave a Reply

