Diggy :|

I’ll admit it, I feel kind of like a predator when I look at this video. Diggy Simmons was always cute, but he’s slowly transforming into a man. Wait, now you’re telling me he’s nice in rap? Cut it rightttt out! I really feel like a pervert then.

( I can sense you judging me right now)

Who’s houseeeeeeeeeeeeeee? Clearly not JoJo’s cause he’s wack, LOL. Sorry!

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

2 responses to “Diggy :|

  1. ………………………………im over it

Leave a Reply

