Basic

 

For all my people who have been rocking with me for months now, you all know I really have no patience for liars. Lying is a dirty disease and I really wish somehow it could be abolished. What’s worse than someone lying to you? Lying ABOUT you!

Why would anyone go and lie about someone else on something that didn’t concern them in the first place? You’re going and lying to a guy to what… impress him? Get cute, maybe that will impress him more. The fact that you’re so desperate to get a man that’s already spoken for by many is trifling and very basic of you. However what can I expect from someone of your nature? Wild animals only know how to be that, wild.

Fallback off my name, or I will have to expose you.

Don’t say I didn’t warn you 🙂

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

