Ladies, what?

Good Morning,

Humans are such interesting mammals. It’s amazing all the funny, intelligent and stupid things that we can manage to do. With this post I’m hoping someone can help me figure out a couple things.

Why is it that when females have a boyfriend (or just started talking to a guy) and they know there is a girl that he currently likes or just recently liked is still in the picture they INSIST that he cut the girl off? Logically, if I know that there’s this guy that I like and I have an inclination that he’s still interested in another girl, I’m not even pursuing it. Why? Because I’ll drive myself crazy because I don’t trust him. Chances are if you force a guy to cut out a female that’s heavily in his life, he’s going to:

A) Do it behind your back.

B) Abide for a bit, then do it behind your back.

 C) The female will sniff out your insecurity and aid him in doing it behind your back.

Think about it ladies, there is a reason that she’s in his life. It may not be good reasons, but there is a reason and if you think you have the upper hand by laying down the law to him- you’re going to get played in the end. Trusttttt meeee. I’ve seen it happen one too many times. So just because you don’t SEE it happening, it probably is… through email, bbm, Facebook, Twitter and the best IN PERSON. Look at how many avenues that is right there. If you don’t trust him, don’t even bother to be with him. You’re setting yourself up for failure and heartbreak.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

