Damn boy, you better sing!

This is why I love Music.

It has the power to transcend anything! Race, Creed, Gender and any language Barrier.

This boy puts in work singing Whitney Houston’s classic “I Will Always Love You”. People are getting a little out of hand saying that he sounds better than the original *side eye*, that gets a big “no ma’am” from me. He’s good, but not Original Classic ‘The Bodyguard’ good. Let’s just keep it all the way real.

Take it in…

(What made me laugh is some of the original comments on this video. Someone says he looks like Kung Fu Panda with a bowl cut. *Dead*)

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

