*Sigh* Take It Slow

Today (well I guess yesterday now) wasn’t a good day by any means *except for the fact that I woke up*. Blahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

This song makes me smile for different reasons. I like smiling.

That is all.

You know Omarion, well here is his twin brother O’Ryan. This song was underrated by most, but I LOVED this song.

O’Ryan- Take It Slow

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Posted in Life

Tags:

Permalink 3 Comments

3 responses to “*Sigh* Take It Slow

  1. Thanks for posting this. I had been trying to remember this song for awhile. I knew he had a song that I heard and liked but I couldn’t remember the name of it. This was a good song. Thanks for refreshing my memory.

  2. OH EM GEE.. memoriessss!!!!! You kno he has a kid wit Lil Fizz’s cousin now rii?! *sigh*

  3. Wow O’Ryan he’s the sexier brother and has what ittakes to outshine the older one

    thanks for posting – I shall return

Leave a Reply

