Pffffttttttt

This is a Public Service Announcement:

If you’re not ready to call someone your girlfriend and really be faithful. Don’t bother.

I’ll re-iterate.

If you have a “girlfriend” and you’re still flirting with anything that has a vagina, DO NOT BOTHER to get into a relationship.

What is the point of getting into a relationship, just to say you’re in one? (A popular topic on this blog). If you have a girlfriend, I don’t think it’s appropriate for you to tell me over and over how sexy you find me and what we can do together. Don’t try to tell me you’re “just joking” either. Spare me.

There are certain things that are within boundaries of healthy flirting. Do not get me wrong, I’m not saying that just because you’re in a relationship you shouldn’t flirt… negative! However if you are in a relationship, telling someone to come over or insinuating how good they would “taste” is crossing major lines. General rule of thumb, if you would go out of your way to keep that from your partner : You probably have no business doing it.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

2 responses to “Pffffttttttt

  1. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Pffffttttttt « Datchickneeks's Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

