Jersey Shore: Do my eyes deceive me?

This ladies and gentlemen goes to show you what a good makeup artist, stylist and scrubbing can do for the image.

For those of you that watched the crazy cast of The Jersey Shore last season like myself you know that these people looked like the “Italian” version to Trailer Park Trash(those of you that don’t want to admit it, it’s okay I see you lol). This whole cast showed us what can happen when you give a group of people, too many bottles of gel and way too many tans. Somehow it begins to alter the brain matter.

The brilliant magazine that is Harper’s Bazaar has decided to showcase the ladies of The Jersey Shore in what I would call an amazing transformation.

This is them before:

You can just feel the crabs jumping off of them

Here is their May 2010 spread in Harper’s Bazaar:

From Left to Right:  Jenni “J-Woww”, Nicole “Snooki” and Sammi “The Sweetheart”.

Above Left: JWoww wears Marchesa, Snooki wears a Chado Ralph Rucci gown and Sammi’s in J. Mendel
Above Right: Snooki in Pamela Dennis

Above Left: Sammi in a  Marchesa gown)
Above Right: JWoww in Pamela Dennis)

They look A-MAY-ZING! This is why I always say, take pride in your appearance and everyone will take notice in a good way. I’m loving all of these dresses. Excellent styling.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

3 responses to “Jersey Shore: Do my eyes deceive me?

  1. Yup…all fake! All made up! I live in the heart of celebrities and I have seen them PLENTY without all the make-up artists…. Most of them do not look the same at all.

    Sad because the image our country has for beauty is all based on art…it’s not real. But it is pretty and it does make for good covers!

    ~GG

  2. *flava flav voice* WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

  3. Pingback: Jersey Shore: Do my eyes deceive me? « Datchickneeks's Blog | Daily Reality Dose

Leave a Reply

