SOTD: Crush on You

Folks,

You really do not understand, I’ve been listening to this song HEAVY for the last couple weeks. Sometimes your brain makes you listen to certain songs for certain reasons, if you’re familiar with this song- LMAO!

Am I the only one that misses this Lil Kim? As raunchy and raw as she wanted to be and was straight fire!  Kim, even though you look like Lo Chi Kim now instead of the beautiful brownskin woman that you were before it’s alright, just make good music please!

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

One response to “SOTD: Crush on You

  1. I’m with you on this! I always liked her, some people liked Foxy Brown better but I could never understand it…lol. I watched this video and it brought back lots of memories. Good find!!!!

Leave a Reply

