*Swoon*

This man, does wonders for me. Ever since I was introduced to him over a year ago, I’ve been hooked. Who am I talking about? Well it’s none other than J.Cole!  If you haven’t heard about him by now, I’m not sure what to say about you or your life. This man should be the next big artist to blow out of Hip-Hop, I’m really rooting for him. The lyrics and DELIVERY (I’m real big on delivery) not to mention he fine as hell (Yes, I’m still female lol). Rumor has it he will be performing at tomorrow nights BET Awards and I shall be watching 2 inches from my TV screen.

You know I don’t usually post “new videos” but I love him too much not to.

Here is his video:

Who Dat

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

