I Got What Ya Want.

I got what you want, I got what you need… really?

If I have what you want, why does your girlfriend have the title? I’m so OVER these lame dudes. Why are you on my phone or on my ass when you see me, but your girl is patiently waiting for you at home? Questions that make you go hmm? Questions that have no answers? The sad part about it is, is that I trusted you as a friend and you clearly thought that Toronto is the size of Rick Ross’ boxers on a 52 inch HD screen (Too visual? Dah well). For real though, I don’t know what you were thinking. The sad part about this? This can apply to a couple males that I know. Silly rabbits, keep your Tricks… I’m good!

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

3 responses to “I Got What Ya Want.

Leave a Reply

