WOWWW July 27th

Sometimes I really have to wonder if some people have any real people on their team cause some of this stuff just baffles my brain. If I were to ever look like this and subsequently dress like this, I really REALLY hope that one of my homies would check me with the quickness. This is downright unacceptable and I give her 2 speeding tickets and a do not pass GO for this travesty.

Foxy...is that you...?

Girl, WHAT

She is on the ride of her life and I would just appreciate it if she hopped off ASAP. I would say she’s on crack, but doesn’t that make you skinny? She is stretching that poor pleather/leather jumpoff for dear life. I don’t even know what to reduce these pictures too. I guess nothing but no mirrors and maybe a too tight weave. I’m over this Foxy, while you’re throwing out this “ensemble” I’ma need you to change your name too. Ain’t nothing about that mess “Foxy”.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

