Phill at it again.

Good Morning Folks,

Yes, I know 3 posts in a couple days with this gentleman however you know music and laughter are my life. This is the man behind the Trey Songz video, his name is Phill. Whatever music he shall be bringing out, I will be buying. His voice is something serious. He reminds me of Jamie Foxx, incredibly sexy voice but also jokes around while singing and keeps you entertained. This video made me exhale, the words are so simple ( I think it may be a freestyle). Either way, take a listen.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

One response to “Phill at it again.

Leave a Reply

