…Just wondering (11)

…Just wondering why I haven’t blogged in a hot minute? Well it’s not that I don’t have anything to say, cause typically I always do. More so my mind maybe had too much to say. It’s easier for me to deduce my problems down myself before I take the time to write them here.

…Just wondering why this older man at my work keeps bothering me? First off, I’ll dismiss the fact that you got my number from God knows where only because we work on the same team…. but bruh, you calling me asking to come to your birthday and you’re old enough to be my Dad, is not what’s hot in these streets. Then when I ask you what you’re doing for it, you say “a private dinner”. If you don’t get your old silk pants, linen shirt, fake gold chain wearing, Coming to America behind from off of my phone…

…Just wondering why people yell “Free Lil Wayne” , “Free TI”,  “Free Wiz Khalifia” or any other celebrity that committed a stupid crime? Wiz Khalifia was arrested last night during a concert. Dude’s music is all about smoking weed, he tweets about it everyday and doesn’t hide the fact that he smokes weed. He tweets earlier on the evening “Kush smoke out at ….” and then that night he gets arrested. I mean, what? You guys feel sorry for him? I feel sorry for his mother. Don’t get me wrong, I keep up with celebrity gossip but I know that’s not the most important thing in life. Before you guys yell “Free Sakineh!” (the Iranian woman that is on Death Row for committing adultery) y’all are crying for a dumb rapper that will be in jail less than 6 months if that.  *Jay-Z voice* Stop ya bloodclot cryin!

…Just wondering why people figure I don’t catch their bullshit. Rarely do I miss things, just because I didn’t call you on your nonsense doesn’t mean I didn’t see it. I’ma need you to sit all the way down and keep it cute.

…Just wondering what this weather is saying. One day it feels like Fall and the next day Winter. I’m not feeling it at all. No bueno bitch.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

One response to “…Just wondering (11)

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention …Just wondering (11) « Datchickneeks's Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

