What the?

Long time.

Not in the mood for formalities or pleasantries so I’ll just talk about some things off the top.

1. Why do people on Facebook “Like” their own status once they’ve written it? If I wrote “I’m going to have a sick time tonight”, isn’t it already implied that I like it since it came from my head and I took the time to post the damn status? Super lame. 

2. Why is it when you’re talking about something (general comment, rant, etc) people automatically assume it has to do with them? I come across a lot of people in my life and read a lot of different things. Therefore just because I go off on a rant about hmm… ex-girlfriends does not mean I’m talking about my boyfriends ex-girlfriend(s). For one, he’s had more than one so unless you’ve been doing some sneaky shit, do not for one think I’m talking about you. Second, I’m not checking for any of them cause it’s all about ME now. Unless you disrespect me (or him) I have no issues with you. You were the past, I’m the present and also the future. Let’s get all the way familiar.

*Chris Brown voice* DEUCES

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

2 responses to “What the?

  1. kontrov3rs33

    I definitely feel you on both counts. Especially number one!!!

Leave a Reply

