Black holes

*chants*

Eh yo, I’m slippin I’m fallin… I can’t get up
Eh yo, I’m slippin I’m fallin… I can’t get up
Eh yo, I’m slippin I’m fallin… I gots to get up

This plays in my head just about every day. Being stuck in a mental/emotional rut will have you feeling like the “After” picture of Ciara’s career and it’s one of the most frustrating things to venture through. I’m on the edge of the volcano and the slightest gust of wind will have me tumbling over. Without getting into the personal details of my life, I’m a fragment of myself. A tiny speck in this universe concerned with getting erased. No, my love life is still flourishing. Amen. It’s everything else that feels out of sync. I haven’t written here in probably 2 years, yes I know. The only person that will probably see this is the spam that needs to do their daily web hits and yet that’s perfectly okay with me. I just needed to write my feelings down. Writing in a diary is like so 1997 anyway…

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

